Facilities and Amenities

The facilities and amenities on offer from the Apartment-Hotel allow you to save time and take care of your everyday business more effectively. The hotel premises has everything you need to comfortably work and relax in your free time.



Conference room

A modern conference room for business events of our guests is located on the ground floor of the aparthotel. Here you can organize presentations, meetings or negotiations. There is also a relaxation area with a comfortable sofa, where participants can relax during a coffee break.

More


Fitness center

To support a healthy life-style for our guests, the Apartment-Hotel offers you the services of a modern fitness center. The gym is equipped with all of the most popular exercise machines: running machines, stationary bikes, Pilates gear and more.

Our gym is open 24 hours a day for anyone looking to relieve the stress of a busy work day or those just looking to up their energy levels and stay in shape.


Business and Personal Growth Library

Our lobby bar area features a library of books on topics of business, management, leadership, and personal growth. These titles are not only a source of inspiration but an invaluable resource for the dedicated and ambitious.


Self-service Laundry

Our self-service laundry is open 24 hours a day and is equipped with washers, driers, and laundry detergent. These give you the opportunity to look after your wardrobe economically and conveniently.


Lobby Bar

A necessary attribute of any modern hotel is a lobby bar where you can have a good time and get acquainted your friends and fellow guests over a cup of tea or coffee. The bar also offers fresh desserts and refreshing hand-made cocktails from our bar tenders. Free Wi-Fi is available.


Baggage Storage Room

The first floor of the hotel offers and storage room for our guests’ baggage and personal belongings.

You can take advantage of this service in the following cases:

  • Early or late arrival or departure;
  • If your bags are too large and take up too much space in your room.
  • If you are planning on leaving the hotel for a short time to visit another city, but don’t want to take your bags with you.
  • If you frequently stay with us, you can leave some of your non-essential items in storage and gather them on your next visit with us.

Cosmetology Center:

The third floor of our Apartment-Hotel houses our Cosmet Cosmetology Center: a multifaceted clinic offering a wide range of beauty and medical procedures using the most up-to-date methods. Our highly-qualified and experienced specialists are always at your service.


Beauty Studio Gottin

Beauty Studio Gottin is located on the second floor of the aparthotel. So, whether travelling for business or leisure, you may easily take care about your personal appearance. A pleasant discount of 10% is offered for hotel guests.

Инфраструктура

Наличие развитой инфраструктуры апарт-отеля позволяет экономить время и эффективнее решать Ваши повседневные задачи. На территории апарт-отеля есть все необходимое для комфортной работы и проведения досуга.


Конференц-зона

На первом этаже апарт-отеля оборудована современная конференц-зона для деловых активностей наших гостей. Здесь можно провести презентацию, совещание, переговоры. Есть также зона отдыха с уютным диванов, где участники мероприятий могут отдохнуть во время перерыва или кофе-брейка.

Подробнее


Фитнес-зал

Для поддержания здорового образа жизни апарт-отель предлагает Вам услуги современного фитнес-зала. Тренажерный зал оборудован самыми популярными тренажерами: беговой дорожкой, велотренажером, комплектом гантелей, шаром для пилатеса.

Двери фитнес-зала открыты круглосуточно для всех, кто хочет снять напряжение после тяжелого рабочего дня или зарядиться энергией, тонусом и здоровьем с самого утра.


Библиотека с материалами по бизнесу и личностному росту

В зоне лобби-бара расположена библиотека с подборкой книг по бизнесу, эффективному менеджменту, лидерству и саморазвитию. Для целеустремленных, амбициозных деловых людей такой ресурс – не только источник вдохновения, но и бесценная помощь в бизнесе.


Прачечная самообслуживания

Работает круглосуточно в режиме 24/7, оборудована стиральными, сушильными машинами и средствами для стирки. Вы получаете возможность для максимально быстрого, удобного и экономичного самостоятельного ухода за своим гардеробом.


Лобби-бар

Обязательный атрибут всех современных апарт-отелей – лобби-бар, где можно хорошо провести время в общении с соседями, гостями и друзьями, выпить чашку ароматного чая или кофе со свежими десертами, насладиться вкусом освежающих коктейлей от бармена. В лобби Вы можете воспользоваться зоной бесплатного Wi-Fi.


Комната для хранения багажа гостей

На первом этаже нашего апарт-отеля расположена камера хранения для Вашего багажа и личных вещей.

Услугами камеры хранения Вы можете воспользоваться в следующих случаях:

  • при раннем заезде или позднем выезде;
  • багаж слишком громоздкий, занимает много места в номере и мешает Вам;
  • Вы временно покидаете отель, скажем, уезжаете на несколько дней в другой город, а затем возвращаетесь и получаете багаж;
  • Вы часто размещаетесь в нашем апарт-отеле и можете оставить часть своего багажа до следующего приезда.

Центр медицинской косметологии

На третьем этаже апарт-отеля расположен центр медицинской косметологии «Космет», многопрофильная клиника с широким спектром косметологических услуг. Современные методики и высококвалифицированные опытные специалисты всегда к Вашим услугам.


Студия красоты Gottin

На втором этаже апарт-отеля расположена студия красоты Gottin. Находясь в командировке или на отдыхе, Вы с легкостью сможете поддерживать свой внешний вид. Для гостей отеля действует скидка – 10%.


Ajax loader