A new format for accommodation


The Aparthotel Vertical in St. Petersburg opened its doors for guests in August of 2014. This contemporary hotel complex was a project of the architectural firm Grigorev and Partners and was built under the supervision of the V.A. Grigorev. Since 2015, Mr. Grigorev has been recognized as the leading architect of the city and serves as the chairman of the Committee of Urban planning, Construction and Architecture of the City of St. Petersburg. Interior design of the hotel has been carried out using original design projects. In the decoration and interior design of the hotel, only modern technology and natural eco-materials have been used.

To live and work in comfort, though far from home is the dream of every business person. The Apartment-Hotel Vertical in St. Petersburg has made that dream a reality. Our 12-floor complex holds 126 stylish rooms, completely furnished while combining the functionality of business class and the coziness of home comfort. Vertical’s infrastructure is a combination of modern technology, reliable security, and wide spectrum of hotel services and facilities. The aparthotel contains a restaurant, a lobby bar and lounge, a fitness center and a business library. The foyer and lobby hold a 24-hour service center ready to solve any organizational issues of our guests, including registration for Russian and foreign citizens, visa support, secretarial services, booking tickets, calling taxis, arranging cleaning and laundry services, and many others.

The Aparthotel Vertical was awarded a cerficate as a nominee in the Hotel Real Estate category in the 2015 Commercial Rest Estate Awards.

WHY GUESTS CHOOSE US?

Location
Admiralteysky district is area of business activity with a huge number of modern business centers, shops, restaurants, popular entertainment venues. Location on Moskovsky Prospect, 2 minutes by foot from the metro station Frunzenskaya, 10 minutes by car from Nevsky Prospekt, and 15 minutes by car from Moskovskiy railway station and Pulkovo airport, makes the aparthotel attractive for the guests regardless of purposes of their visit.
Multifunctional rooms
The mission of any hotel – to offer to guests such rooms, where cut off all the excess and left the most necessary, as in art. The space of each room in our aparthotel is divided into convenient functional areas, which will help You to keep order not only in everyday life, but also in business affairs. Here You find a harmony, like at home.
Comfort
Among the main criteria that determined the choice of the guests - level of comfort and atmosphere of cosiness. We have everything you need for comfortable work and leisure. A well-developed infrastructure and complex of different services allow to solve efficiently everyday tasks of our guests.
Fully equipped kitchen
Our apartments have a modern kitchen area. The kitchen has all necessary appliances: refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave oven, electric hob with extractor hood, dishwasher and crockery. Private kitchen in the room gives you opportunity to feel like at home, to eat in familiar home mode in the most convenient time.
Value for money
We offer our guests the best value and quality of services. How can You lower your costs? Firstly, it is ability to adjust the cost of the necessary services, which not included in the price. Secondly, the optimization of costs because of private kitchen, there is no need to visit restaurants or order room service regularly.

Our location directly on Moskovsky Prospekt provides the aparthotel with excellent transportation options:

One minute from
Metro Station Frunzenskaya

10 mintues to Nevksy Prospekt and the historic city center

15 minutes to Moscow Railway Station and Pulkovo International Airport

Новый формат проживания


Апарт-отель Вертикаль в Санкт-Петербурге открыл свои двери для гостей в августе 2014 года. Современный гостиничный комплекс построен по проекту архитектурной мастерской "Григорьев и партнеры", под руководством В.А. Григорьева, с 2015 года являющегося главным архитектором города и председателем КГА Санкт-Петербурга. Интерьерные решения объекта специально разработаны по авторскому дизайн-проекту. В отделке использованы современные технологии с применением натуральных природных экоматериалов. 

Жить и работать в комфорте, находясь вдали от дома – мечта любого делового человека. Апарт-отель Вертикаль в Санкт-Петербурге воплотил эту мечту в реальность. На 12 этажах отеля расположены 126 стильных номеров с меблировкой и полным внутренним оснащением, совмещающие в себе строгость бизнес-класса и комфорт домашнего уюта. Инфраструктура апарт-отеля Вертикаль - это сочетание современных технологий, надёжных систем безопасности и широкого спектра гостиничных услуг. В отеле есть ресторан, лобби-бар, фитнес-зал, библиотека о бизнесе. В фойе расположена круглосуточная служба сервиса, готовая решить любые организационные вопросы гостя,такие как: регистрация российских и иностранных граждан, визовая поддержа, услуги секретаря, заказ билетов, вызов такси, заказ услуг химчистки и прачечной и многое другое.

По итогам ежегодной профессиональной премии в области коммерческой недвижимости Commercial Real Estate Awards 2015 г. апарт-отель Вертикаль награжден сертификатом номинанта в номинации "Гостиничная недвижимость".

Почему гости выбирают нас?

Локация
Адмиралтейский район - зона деловой активности с большим количеством современных бизнес и деловых центров, магазинов, ресторанов, популярных развлекательных заведений. Расположение на первой линии Московского проспекта, в 2 минутах от станции метро «Фрунзенская», в 10 минутах от Невского проспекта, и в 15 минутах от Московского вокзала и аэропорта Пулково, делает апарт-отель привлекательным для гостей, вне зависимости от целей их визита.
Многофункциональные номера
Задача любого отеля – предлагать гостю номера, где отсечено все лишнее и оставлено самое необходимое, как в искусстве. Пространство каждого номера в нашем апарт-отеле разделено на удобные функциональные зоны, которые помогут Вам поддерживать порядок не только в быту, но и в рабочих делах. У нас всё гармонично, «по-домашнему».
Комфорт
Среди главных критериев выбора отеля у гостей – уровень комфорта и атмосфера уюта. У нас есть всё необходимое для комфортной работы и проведения досуга. Наличие развитой инфраструктуры и комплекса самых разнообразных сервисов позволяет максимально эффективно решать любые Ваши повседневные задачи.
Полностью оборудованная кухня
Наши апартаменты оборудованы современной кухонной зоной. На кухне есть вся необходимая бытовая техника: вместительный холодильник, электрический чайник, микроволновая печь, электрическая плита с вытяжкой, посудомоечная машина, а также набор посуды. Собственная кухня дает возможность почувствовать себя как дома и питаться в привычном домашнем режиме в удобное для Вас время.
Соотношение цены и качества
Мы предлагаем нашим гостям оптимальное соотношение цены и качества предоставляемых услуг. За счет чего Вы можете сократить свои расходы? Во-первых, это возможность самостоятельно регулировать стоимость необходимых Вам услуг, не включенных в стоимость проживания. Во-вторых, оптимизация расходов благодаря наличию кухни, нет необходимости регулярно посещать рестораны или заказывать еду в номер.

Расположение на первой линии Московского проспекта обеспечивает отелю прекрасную транспортную доступность:

1 минута до станции
метро «Фрунзенская»

10 минут до центра города и Невского проспекта

15 минут до Московского вокзала и аэропорта Пулково


Ajax loader